Bag suggestion for chic casual lifestyle...

Talk about the gear that makes your fishing day.
ellamella
Petty Officer

Bag suggestion for chic casual lifestyle...

Post by ellamella » Sat Jan 22, 2022 1:52 pm

Hi

I am a nb in the world of luxury bags.....I live in a small town where I don’t see a lot of premier bags . A few LV ( momogram ) here and there but not often. I am a professional with 3 kids . I have 2 Coach ( Lindsay and Legacy ) that I alternate since 2011) and I use a LC le pliage neo for work ( so 2 bags daily )

I wanted to get a LV pochette accessoire to have a luxury bag that was also discrete as I would probably put in le Pliage neo but they are impossible to find....

I could also make the big jump and get a Speedy b30 DE as main purse....I am afraid it will be too flashy . I live in Canada so it is pretty expensive here about 1700$ + 15%tax.... Epi would be nice but too expensive.

Any suggestions ? What could be a statement yet discrete bag thst would fit my lifestyle ? Is it me ...maybe DE is not loud... actually I have never seen it in my town

The Handbag of God

eat-sleep-fish
Warrant Officer

Re: Bag suggestion for chic casual lifestyle...

Post by eat-sleep-fish » Wed Jan 26, 2022 7:21 am

Get a Gucci bag with lots of pockets and storage and load it up with fishing tackle.

jd39
Commander

Post by jd39 » Wed Jan 26, 2022 9:21 am

Just got a brand new Plano waterproof tackle backpack. Little splashy for my taste but still highly recommend it. Neighbors are definitely jealous.

ellamella
Petty Officer

Post by ellamella » Thu Jan 27, 2022 2:09 pm

eat-sleep-fish wrote:
Wed Jan 26, 2022 7:21 am
Get a Gucci bag with lots of pockets and storage and load it up with fishing tackle.
thank you for your response

philips universal remote codes

hewesfisher
Admiral

Post by hewesfisher » Sun Jan 30, 2022 2:21 pm